Management Committee Member

Sort by:

Country Last Name First Name Title Institutional Affiliation E-mail address
Belgium Maes Frank Prof. Ghent University, Faculty of Law Frank.Maes@ugent.be
Bulgaria Peev Preslav Dr. Institute of Oceanology peev@io-bas.bg
Bulgaria Kotsev Iliyan Institute of Oceanology – Varna, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences ikotsev@io-bas.bg
Croatia Jovanovic Olga Dr. Josip Juraj Strossmayer University, Department of Biology jovanovic.olga@gmail.com
Croatia Gasparovic Blazenka Dr. Rudjer Boskovic Institute gaspar@irb.hr
Cyprus Kathijotes Nicholas Prof. Cyprus University of Technology - International Ocean Institute (Cyprus) nicholas.kathijotes@cut.ac.cy
Cyprus Hadjimichael Maria Dr. University of Cyprus maria.m.hadjimichael@gmail.com
Czech Republic Stojanov Robert Dr. Mendel University in Brno stojanov@centrum.cz
Denmark Martinez Romera Beatriz Dr. Centre for Enterprise Liability beatriz.martinez.romera@jur.ku.dk
Denmark Delaney Alyne Dr. Aalborg University Innovative Fisheries Management ad@ifm.aau.dk
Denmark Hegland Troels Jacob Dr. Aalborg University, IFM tjh@ifm.aau.dk
Finland Salmi Pekka Dr. Natural Resources Institute Finland pekka.salmi@luke.fi
France Lericolais Gilles Dr. IFREMER Directorate for European and International Affairs gilles.lericolais@ifremer.fr
France Rochette Julien Dr. Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations (IDDRI) julien.rochette@iddri.org
FYR Macedonia Stefanov Andrej Dr. IBU Skopje - Faculty of Engineering andrejstefanov@ieee.org
Germany Schlueter Achim Prof. Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research (ZMT) GmbH Bremen achim.schlueter@zmt-bremen.de
Germany Unger Sebastian Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS) sebastian.unger@iass-potsdam.de
Germany Dittert Nicolas Dr. Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research (ZMT) GmbH Bremen nicolas.dittert@leibniz-zmt.de
Greece Economou Agisilaos Dr. National Technical University of Athens aghs@mail.ntua.gr
Greece Panagiotaras Dionisios Dr. Technological Educational Institute (TEI) of Western Greece sakpanag@teiwest.gr
Iceland Marteinsdottir Gudrun Prof. University of Iceland runam@hi.is
Iceland Kristofersson Dadi Prof. University of Iceland dmk@hi.is
Ireland Holm Poul Prof. Trinity College Dublin holmp@tcd.ie
Ireland Lawlor Paul J. Dublin Institute of Technology paul.lawlor@dit.ie
Israel Portman Michelle E. Dr. Technion - Israel Institute of Technology michellep@cc.technion.ac.il
Israel Alterman Rachelle Prof. Technion - Israel Institute of Technology Alterman@tx.technion.ac.il
Italy Gissi Elena Dr. University Iuav of Venice, Italy egissi@iuav.it
Italy Solidoro Cosimo Dr. National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics (OGS) csolidoro@inogs.it
Italy Guerra Roberta Dr. University of Bologna roberta.guerra@unibo.it
Malta Said Alicia University of Kent as946@kent.ac.uk
Malta Galdies Charles Dr. University of Malta, Institute of Earth Systems charles.galdies@um.edu.mt
Netherlands Pattberg Philipp Prof. Free University Amsterdam philipp.pattberg@vu.nl
Netherlands Bavinck Maarten Prof. University of Amsterdam j.m.bavinck@uva.nl
Norway Chen Wenting Dr. Norwegian Institute for Water Research wenting.chen@niva.no
Norway Tiller Rachel Dr. SINTEF Fisheries And Aquaculture Rachel.Tiller@sintef.no
Poland Uscinovicz Grzegorz Dr. Polish Geological Institute - National Research Institute grzegorz.uscinowicz@pgi.gov.pl
Portugal Torres de Noronha Isabel Dr. Future Ocean Alliance itnoronha@future-ocean-alliance.org
Portugal Pita Christina Dr. University of Aveiro c.pita@ua.pt
Romania Vaidianu Maria Natasa Dr. University of Bucharest natasa.vaidianu@geo.unibuc.ro
Romania Stancia Adrian Dr. GeoEcoMar - Romanian National Institute of Marine Geology and Geoecology astanica@geoecomar.ro
Serbia Dimitrovski Darko Dr. University of Kragujevac darko.dimitrovski@kg.ac.rs
Slovenia Malej Alenka Prof. National Institute of Biology Alenka.Malej@mbss.org
Slovenia Turk Valentina Prof. National Institute of Biology valentina.turk@nib.si
Spain Suárez de Vivero Juan L. Prof. Universidad de Sevilla vivero@us.es
Spain Pascual-Fernandez Jose J. Prof. Universidad de La Laguna jpascual@ull.es
Sweden Zondervan Ruben Earth System Governance Project, Lund University ruben.zondervan@esg.lu.se
Switzerland Beer Bettina Prof. University of Lucerne Bettina.Beer@unilu.ch
Switzerland Larsen Peter Dr. University of Lucerne peter.larsen@unilu.ch
United Kingdom Steinberg Philip Prof. Durham University philip.steinberg@durham.ac.uk
United Kingdom Peters Kimberley Dr. University of Liverpool kimberley.peters@liverpool.ac.uk