Management Committee Substitutes

Sort by:

Country Last Name First Name Title Institutional Affiliation E-mail address
Croatia Godrijan Jelena Dr. Ruder Boskovic Institute jelena.godrijan@irb.hr
Denmark Eliasen Søren Q. Dr. Aalborg University, IFM se@ifm.aau.dk
Denmark Becker Jacobsen Rikke Dr. Aalborg University, IFM rbj@ifm.aau.dk
Denmark Hegland Troels Jacob Dr. Aalborg University, IFM tjh@ifm.aau.dk
France Rougier Jean-Emmanuel Lisode jean-emmanuel.rougier@lisode.com
France Tilot Virginie Dr. National Museum of Natural History Paris v.tilot@wanadoo.fr
Germany Renn Ortwin Prof. International Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS) ortwin.renn@iass-potsdam.de
Germany Fritz Jan-Stefan Dr. KDM German Marine Research Consortium [Brussels Office] fritz@deutsche-meeresforschung.de
Iceland Vigfúsdóttir Freydis Dr. Faculty of Life and Environmental Sciences freydisv@hi.is
Ireland Brennan Ruth Dr. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning ruth.brennan@sams.ac.uk
Ireland Norton Conor Dr. Dublin Institute of Technology conor.norton@dit.ie
Israel Augustowski Mabel Technion - Israel Institute of Technology mabel.augustowski@gmail.com
Israel Teschner Naam Dr. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology Center for Urban and Regional Planning naamate@tx.technion.ac.il
Italy Cerqueti Roy Prof. University of Macerata roy.cerqueti@unimc.it
Italy Busetti Martina Dr. National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics (OGS) mbusetti@inogs.it
Italy Michetti Elisabetta Prof. University of Macerata elisabetta.michetti@unimc.it
Netherlands Van Tatenhove Jan P. M. Prof. Wageningen University jan.vantatenhove@wur.nl
Netherlands Kalfagianni Agni Dr. Utrecht University a.kalfagianni@uu.nl
Poland Kaulbarsz Dorota Polish Geological Institute - National Research Institute dorota.kaulbarsz@pgi.gov.pl
Portugal Mendonça Sandro Dr. ISCTE-IUL sfm@iscte.pt
Serbia Senić Vladimir Prof. University of Kragujevac vsenic@kg.ac.rs
Spain Ziveri Patrizia Prof. Autonomous University of Barcelona, ICREA-ICTA patrizia.ziveri@uab.cat
Spain Astorkiza Ikazuriaga Kepa Dr. University of the Basque Country kepaandoni.astorquiza@ehu.eus
Spain Juanes Jose Antonio Dr. Environmental Hydraulics Institute juanesj@unican.es
United Kingdom Flannery Wesley Dr. Queen's University Belfast School of Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering w.flannery@qub.ac.uk
United Kingdom MacMillan Douglas Craig Prof. University of Kent dcm@kent.ac.uk